Accessible Page Links

Page Tools

Main page Content

Our staff

Email address
Responsible for
Jan Carr
Deputy Principal –Curriculum
Warren Brown
Curriculum and timetable
Deputy Principal – Student Services
Davida Laney
Student Welfare
Head of Department – Senior Secondary
Robbie Williams
School Based Apprenticeships, Work experience, OP and QCE
Head of Department – Junior Secondary
Lauren Huth
Student Welfare year 7-9; SUMMIT
Head of Department – Mathematics
Jo Paratore
Mathematics (Maths A, B, Prevocational Maths and Digital Technologies)
Head of Department – English
Janet Van Rijssen
English  and Languages (English Communication, Japanese)
Head of Department – Science
Markus Honnef
Science (Aquatic Practices, Agriculture Practices, Biology, Physics, Chemistry)
Head of Department – Humanities
Lyle Fredericksen
Humanities (Geography, Histories, Legal Studies), Japanese and all Business subjects
Head of Department – The Arts
Tennille Farnsworth
The Arts (Drama, Media, Film & TV and Art and Hospitality)
Head of Department – HPE
Mel Craig
HPE and Manual Arts (HPE, Recreation, ITD, Graphics, Industrial Skills, Industrial Graphics)
Head of Department – Cultural Perspectives
Tod Chatterton
Indigenous student welfare, attendance and achievement
Head of Department – Teaching and Learning
Helen Venables
Teaching and Learning, Reading, Response to Intervention (Learning Support)
Head of Department – eLearning and Resource Centre
Mechelle Zucco
eLearning courses and library
Head of Special Education Services
Margie More
Special Education